My 13 Favourite Songs From High School Musical

+ Music article Picks

Ashley
4 min readJun 19, 2022
Source

So I’ve been wanting to feature this playlist for a while. High School Musical remains as one of my favourite franchises, mostly because I grew up watching this even though I was in elementary/primary school when it first came out. I still love and listen to some of these songs from time to time.

I haven’t watched the 4th one that came out in 2020 mainly cause of the a change in cast. But if you’ve watched it, let me know how it is and if I should too!

In no particular order (cause I can’t decide!), here’s my top 13 from the first 3 movies from HSM 1–3!

1. The Start Of Something New, High School Musical 1

It’s the start of this playlist too! (just let me be lame)

2. Breaking Free, High School Musical 1

--

--

Ashley

Musician | Dancer | Animal Lover | Dreamer | Generalist | Reader | Editor | I write to make sense of the world. https://beacons.ai/ashleywritess